Ansprechpartner

Christopher Spatina

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 213

E-Mail:  christopher.spatina@mercedes-gruber.de

Whats App:  +49 159 06415707

Marcus Peters

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 332

E-Mail:  marcus.peters@mercedes-gruber.de

Whats App:  +49 159 06415700

Michael Kasser

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 140

E-Mail:  michael.kasser@mercedes-gruber.de

Whats App:  +49 176 43425626

Christian Greitl

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 212

E-Mail:  christian.greitl@mercedes-gruber.de

Whats App:  +49 159 06415706

Tolgahan Atak

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 334

E-Mail:  tolgahan.atak@mercedes-gruber.de

Alessandro Pinelli

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:  +49 89 608 006 – 215

E-Mail:  alessandro.pinelli@mercedes-gruber.de